Live Music at CURBside

Jun

23

-

Sep

1

Live Music at CURBside

Live music is back at Outlet Collection at Niagara every weekend this summer from 12 – 4pm! Located in our outdoor Curbside space where you can enjoy great food from our food trucks while listening to some of your favourite songs.

Check out our May & June line-up below, we can’t wait to see you there!

Friday, May 17 – Anthony Abbruscato
Saturday, May 18  - Josh Coulter, Spared No Expense
Sunday, May 19  - Kyle Mcdonnell
Monday, May 20 - Josh Coulter, Spared No Expense

Saturday, May 25 – Clark Schlesinger
Sunday, May 26 – Paul Gigliotti

Saturday, June 1 – Amanda Parker
Sunday, June 2 – Bryce Moore

Saturday, June 8 – Ally Bazely
Sunday, June 9 – Sam Koabel

Saturday, June 15 – Steph Ranger
Sunday, June 16 – Luke Allan

Saturday, June 22 – Niagara Based Musicians
Sunday, June 23 – Joel Lewczynski

Friday, June 28 – Caitlin Miller
Saturday, June 29 - Josh Coulter, Spared No Expense
Sunday, June 30 – Tim McEwan
Monday, July 1 – Sam Koabel

Visit website
Music
Jan 08, 2025 - Jan 15, 2025
Music
Nov 15, 2024
Music
Nov 24, 2024
Comedy
Nov 02, 2024