Skip to content
Fallsview Casino Resort 6380 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls
0.4km from the Falls (0.3mi)
Website

Join Fallsview Casino every Thursday from May 16 – August 29 from 3pm -10pm at the Fallsview Backyard. Experience free live entertainment outside, delicious food & drink selections from some of their favourite local food trucks in a licensed area, with a scenic atmosphere of the falls.

Featuring these amazing food trucks vendors all summer long:

  • 905 Hotdog Pound
  • Andrzejewski Perogi Shop
  • Smoke & Moonshine Authentic Barbeque
  • oddBird
  • The Sweet Oven
  • Johnny Rocco’s Pizza Wagon
  • Funnel Cake Dream
  • The Karma Kameleon
  • Marble Slab Creamery
  • Moksha Indian Bistro

Backyard BBQ Outdoor Food & Drink Market

Date: Thursday, May 16, 2024 – Thursday, August 29, 2024

Time: 3pm-10pm

Location: Fallsview Backyard

All ages are welcome!

Schedule
Thursday May 30
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday June 6
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday June 13
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday June 20
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday June 27
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday July 4
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday July 11
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday July 18
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday July 25
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday August 1
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday August 8
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday August 15
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday August 22
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday August 29
3:00pm - 10:00pm