Skip to content
2012 First Street Louth, St. Catharines
13.8km from the Falls (8.6mi)

The Niagara Transit Commission is the realization of a vision of many at Niagara Region and the 12 local area municipalities to connect all of Niagara through a single transit system called Niagara Region Transit. The Commission is responsible for integrating our local transit systems (Niagara Region Transit, Niagara Falls Transit, St. Catharines Transit, Welland Transit and Fort Erie Transit) into a single organization that operates public transit across Niagara.